

No: AU/HBZ/Notif/BOM/1720

Date:06/05/2024

NOTIFICATION

As per clause 23(1) of AISECT University Act 2016, Jharkhand the Board of Management of AISECT University, Hazaribag, Jharkhand is notified as follows.

S. No	Member/Capacity	Name	Designation
1	The Vice Chancellor Chairman	Dr. Pramod kumar Naik	Vice – Chancellor
2	Secretary, Department of Higher Education , Govt. of Jharkhand or his Nominee	Ex. officio Member	Secretary, Department of Higher & Technical Education ,Govt. of Jharkhand
3	Two members of the Governing Body Nominated By the Sponsoring Body	Shri Arvind Chaturvedi	Chancellor , Dr. C. V. Raman University (Bihar)
		Dr. Nitin Vats	Pro – Chancellor, Dr. C. V. Raman University (C.G)
4	Three persons , who are not member of the Governing Body , Nominated by the	Dr. R. P Dubey	Vice – Chancellor , Dr. C. V. Raman University (C.G.)
		Dr. Brijesh Singh	Registrar, Dr. C.V. Raman University (Bihar)
	Sponsoring Body	Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Singh	Dean Academic , Dr. C.V. Raman University , (Bihar)
5	Three Persons from the	Dr. Poonam Chandra	Faculty, Geography
	Teachers, nominated by	Dr. Arvind Kumar	Dean Agriculture
	The Sponsoring Body	Dr. Alok Kumar	HOD Pharmacy
Ū.	The teachers nominated by	Dr. S. R. Rath	Dean Management
	The Vice - Chancellor	Dr. Binod Kumar	Director, Vocational Education
7	Registrar	Dr. Munish Govind	Registrar

Dr. Munish Govind

Registrar

: for kind information

Copy to:

 The Secretary to the Government, Department of Higher & Technical Education, Jharkhand

AISECT University, Matwari Chowk, In front of Gandhi Maidan, District-Hazaribag (Jharkhand)-825301 **Mob. No.: 8252299990, 8404884433, 06546-270315**, e-mail:registraraisectuniversity@gmail.com, info@aisectuniversityjharkhand.ac.in, website: www.aisectuniversityjharkhand.ac.in