Registration Form Online Registration Fill the details in Google Form https://forms.gle/DFjoFYmXRrq8ATn39

Name of the Participant: Department: University/Institute/College:
Whatsapp No
Emai ID
Address
Designation (Tick any one)
Faculty 🔄 Research Scholar 🦳 Student 🦳
Registration fee (Tick any one)
1200 1200 1000
Online transaction ID and UTR No
Date of Transaction
Submitting the Research Paper Yes 📃 No 📃
If Yes, the title of paper

Important Dates	
Last Date for Full Length Paper with Abstract	12 June -12 July
Last Date for Full Paper Revise/Update	05 July
Spot Registration	17-19 July

Account Details:

Bank Name - Central Bank of India Account Holder Name : AISECT UNIVERSITY AC. No 5113483245, IFSC Code: CBIN0281277 Branch: Hazaribag

Registration Charge

Category	Registration Fee	Spot Registration
Faculty	1200	1500
Research Scholars	1200	1500
Students	1000	1200



Three Days International Conference

On

Advance Nanomaterials & its Application Recent Progress in Physics

17 - 19 July 2025

Organized By Department of Physics, Faculty of Science In Collaboration With IQAC

Venue

AISECT University: Vill - Johniya(Traba-Kharba) Po - Maheshra, Ps - Daru, Dist - Hazaribag Jharkhand - 825313 Web: www.aisectuniversityjharkhand.gov.in

Chief Patron

Shri Santosh Choubey Hon'ble Chancellor, AISECT University, Hzb

<u>Patron</u>

Shree Arvind Chaturvedi Hon'ble Pro-Chancellor AISECT University, Hzb Prof. P.K. Naik Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, AISECT University Hzb

<u>Co-Patron</u>

Dr. Gaurav Shukla Hon'ble Pro-Vice Chancellor AISECT University Hzb

<u>Mentor</u>

Dr. Munish Govind Hon'ble Registrar, AISECT University, Hzb

<u>Convenor</u>

Mr. Mukesh Kumar Saw Asst. Professor, Dept. of Physics

Co-Convenor

Dr. Niteesh kumar (Asst. Professor) Mr. Roshan Kumar (Asst. Professor)

Advisor Committee

Dr. S.R. Rath (DSW) Dr. Binod kumar (Director Vocational) Dr. Ranjeet kumar (Research Coordinator) Mr. Lalit Malviya (Asst. Registrar) Dr. Soumen Chandra (Asst. Professor) Dr. Navin Chandra (Asst. Professor VBU)

Organizing Committee

Mrs. Sabita Kumari (HOD Faculty of Science) Mrs Neha Sinha (Asst. Professor) Mr. Rahul Rajwar (Asst. Professor) Miss Bishakha Bala (Asst. Professor) Miss Srishti Sinha (Asst. Professor) Miss Manshi Pradhan (Asst. Professor) Mr. Munna Kumar (Asst. Professor) Mr. Bablu Kumar (Asst. Professor)

About University:

AISECT University Hazaribagh, stands as a beacon of transformative education, having been established under the "AISECT University Act. 2016." passed by the Jharkhand State Legislature and recognized by the UGC Delhi under section 2(f) of the UGC Act, 1956. Sponsored by AISECT, a leading national network of ICT-enabled services, The university is committed to excellence in teaching, learning, and research. The University is a multi-faculty and multidisciplinary institution offering Diploma, UG, PG and Ph.D. programmes in Engineering, Pharmacy, CS & IT. Commerce, Management, Agriculture, Science, Arts and Humanities, Performing & Fine Arts streams. The University was set up with the mission to promote the human wellbeing by imparting quality education in this tribal area of Jharkhand. To achieve this mission, we are committed to providing world-class infrastructure facilities, aualified and experienced faculties, research laboratories, outcome-based learning and a conducive and rich learning environment. The university is spread over 36 acres of lush green land and is offering a wide variety of educational programs to meet the requirements of the industry and researchers. We are committed to providing world-class education by maintaining the highest standards in our curricular, cocurricular and extra-curricular activities. The passing out graduates of the University will be equipped with the desired knowledge, skills and competence to confidently meet the challenges of the corporate world and the contemporary society.

Conference Themes

- * Energy Storage and Conversion
- * Optical & Solar cell materials
- * Senors and Activator
- * Functional Materials
- * Bio-and Healthcare Materials
- * Computational and Simulations methods.
- * Magnetic and ferroelectrics materials
- * Application of Mathematics in Physics
- * Nanotechnology & its applications
- * Green Chemistry & Sustainable Practices

Paper Format

- * Title of the paper
- * Author: Name, Designation, Contact Number, Email ID, Full Postal Address
- * Abstract (300 Words)
- * Keywords
- * Introduction
- * Literature Review/Background of study
- * Data, Methods & Methodology
- * Theorization/ Conceptual Framework
- * Result & Analysis
- * Discussion
- * Conclusion
- * Additional Information (If any)
- * Reference

Important Note:

- All the selected research papers will be published in an edited book with reputed publisher.
- Participants will bear their travel cost. No TA & DA will be provided and the organizer will provide 'high tea' and lunch.

About the Conference

The Dept. of Physics, Faculty of Advanced Sciences, AISECT University, Hazaribag, Jharkhand, India with IQAC Cell jointly organizing 1st International Conference on Advanced Nanomaterials and Applications (ICANA-2025) from 17-19 July 2025. The conference aims to bring together the national and international research communities from academia and industry to present new findings and disseminate through peer-reviewed publications of international repute.

Invited Speakers

Prof. Leo Cristobal C. Ambolode II Professor, Mindanao State University Iligan Institute of Technology. Philippines.

Dr. Anil Rajapitamahuni Staff Scientist, BNL NewYork, USA.

Prof. Vijay Raj Singh Professor, Central University of South Bihar, Gaya

Prof. Virendra Kumar Verma VIT-AP Amarvati Andhra Pradesh

Prof. Jaydeb Chakrabarti Senior Professor, Satendra Nath Bose Institute Kolkata (SNBOSE)

Prof. P. Mahto Retd. Professor, VBU Hazaribag

Dr. Navin Chandra Dept. of Physics, VBU Hazaribag

Dr. A.K. Shrivastra Dean, Faculty of Science Dr. CV Raman University, Bilaspur

Dr. K.K. Gupta Associate Professor, VBU Hazaribag

> Dr. Amit Kumar IIT Gandhi Nagar

Contact Person

Mr. Mukesh Kumar Saw, Mob. No. - 7050158101 Dr. Niteesh Kumar - 9110063215, Dr. Ranjeet Kumar - 9599523998